This page is under development. Ambiguities, errors and inconvenience regretted.

Here's the who's who of Hyderabad who have visited Media Plus Auditorium

Loaded with awesome features, premium sliders, unlimited colors, advanced theme options & much more!

Other Esteemed Guests

Prince Muffakham Jah Bahadur
Prince Muffakham Jah BahadurThe Eighth Nizam of Hyderabad
Rajkumari Indira Devi DhanrajgirRajkumari
Nawab Faiz Khan
Nawab Faiz KhanScion of the Paigah Family
Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi
Barrister Asaduddin OwaisiMember of Parliament | Hyderabad
President | AIMIM
Mr. Mohammed Mahmood AliHome Minister, Telangana State
Mr. Mohammed Ali Shabbir
Mr. Mohammed Ali ShabbirFormer Dy CM, Andhra Pradesh
Mr Zahed Ali Khan
Mr Zahed Ali KhanEditor - The Siasat Daily
Mr Zaheeruddin Ali Khan
Mr Zaheeruddin Ali KhanManaging Editor - The Siasat Daily
Mr Vinod DuaSenior Journalist (The Wire)
Dr Ausaf Sayeed IFS
Dr Ausaf Sayeed IFSIndian Ambassador to Saudi Arabia
Dr S A Huda IFS
Dr S A Huda IFS
Mr. A K Khan IPS (Retd.)
Mr. A K Khan IPS (Retd.)Advisor to Government of Telangana